Attacco Decente recordings - Crystal Night (CD)


Category CD
Smith was the founder member of the band ‘Attacco Decente’ with whom he released numerous albums and mini-albums and toured the U.K. and Europe extensively between 1986-1996. During this period Smith originated and developed his unique approach to the hammered dulcimer. Two full CD albums are available to buy online: ‘Crystal Night’ and ‘The Baby Within Us Marches On’. Two CD mini-albums (‘I Don’t Care How Long It Takes’ & ‘The Will of One’) are included free with ‘The Baby Within Us Marches On’ full album as a special package.

The Crystal Night album comprises 11 tracks: 9 of which are songs & 2 instrumentals

  1. Never Give In
  2. Turn The Magic On
  3. Crystal Night
  4. Here Comes My Train
  5. The Future In Your Face
  6. Chastity
  7. When I’m In You (And You’re In Me)
  8. Daydreams In Mirrors
  9. Shining Angel
  10. Catacombs Of Straw
  11. Powerless

“A haunting album of songs...stunning vocals, poignant lyrics and performances full of passion. This music deserves to be heard far and wide” MOJO